STAFF MEMBERS 2019.2020

Principal: Mrs. Clare O'Sullivan

Junior Infants: Miss Grace Healy

Senior Infants: Mrs. Emily Hardman

Senior Infants: Miss Aebhfinn Keane

First Class: Miss Myra Lynch

First Class: Mrs. Elaine Lombard (Miss Naoimi Christie – Sub)

Second Class: Ms. Annette Power

Third Class: Miss Mairéad Lonergan

Fourth Class: Miss Catríona Collins

Fourth Class: Mrs. Maeve Ann O'Brien

Fifth Class: Miss Aoife Ahern

Sixth Class: Ms. Méabh Buckley / Ms. Grace Kelliher

Special Education Teacher: Mrs. Zita O'Dwyer

Special Education Teacher: Mrs. Karen Wright (*Miss Aisling O'Connor – Sub*)

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Ciara Nash

SNA: Mrs. Norma O'Callaghan

Mrs. Kathleen Healy

Mrs. Sandra O'Sullivan

Mrs. Antoinette Long

Mrs. Fiona Power

Mrs. Sarah Sheehan

STAFF MEMBERS 2019.2020 CONT/D

Secretary: Mrs. Anne Cummins

Caretaker: Mr. John O'Riordan

Mr. Paul Donovan

Housekeeping: Mrs. Louise Heelan

Montessori: Ms. Sinéad Hennessy

Mrs. Ita Magee