STAFF MEMBERS 2020.2021

Principal:	Mrs. Clare O'Sullivan
Junior Infants:	Miss Aileen O'Connor
Senior Infants:	Miss Grace Healy
First Class:	Mrs. Emily Hardman
First Class:	Miss Aebhfinn Keane
Second Class:	Mrs. Zita O'Dwyer
Second Class:	Miss Myra Lynch
Third Class:	Ms. Annette Power
Fourth Class:	Miss Mairéad Lonergan
Fifth Class:	Miss Catriona Collins
Fifth Class:	Mrs. Maeve Ann O'Brien
Sixth Class:	Ms. Méabh Buckley

Special Education Teacher: Mrs. Elaine LombardSpecial Education Teacher: Mrs. Karen WrightSpecial Education Teacher: Ms. Ciara Nash

SNA:

Mrs. Sandra O'Sullivan Mrs. Antoinette Long Mrs. Fiona Power Mrs. Sarah Sheehan Mrs. Margaret O'Mahony

STAFF MEMBERS 2020.2021 CONT/D

Secretary:	Mrs. Anne Cummins
Caretaker:	Mr. John O'Riordan
	Mr. Paul Donovan
Housekeeping:	Mrs. Louise Heelan
Montessori:	Ms. Sinéad Hennessy
	Mrs. Ita Magee