STAFF MEMBERS 2022.2023

Principal:	Mrs. Clare O'Sullivan
Junior Infants:	Mrs. Zita O'Dwyer
Junior Infants:	Ms. Ciara Nash
Senior Infants:	Mrs. Grace O'Sullivan
Senior Infants:	Miss Aebhfinn Keane/Miss Ellen Sheehy
First Class:	Mrs. Emily Hardman/Mrs. Sandra Holohan
Second Class:	Miss Myra Lynch
Third Class:	Miss Catriona Collins
Third Class:	Ms. Annette Power
Fourth Class:	Miss Mairéad Lonergan
Fourth Class:	Miss Naomi Christie
Fifth Class:	Miss Laura Hayes
Sixth Class:	Ms. Aoife Ahern
Special Education Teacher:	Ms. Méabh Buckley
Special Education Teacher:	Ms. Ciara Nash
Special Education Teacher:	Mrs. Karen Wright
Special Education Teacher:	Mrs. Elaine Lombard

SNA: Mrs. Sandra O'Sullivan

Mrs. Antoinette Long

Mrs. Sarah Sheehan

Mrs. Margaret O'Mahony

STAFF MEMBERS 2022.2023 CONT/D

Secretary: Mrs. Anne Cummins

Caretaker: Mr. John O'Riordan

Mr. Paul Donovan

Housekeeping: Mrs. Louise Heelan

Afterschool: Mrs. Ita Magee