CLASS TEACHERS

TERM 1

2023.2024

Principal: Mrs. Clare O'Sullivan

Junior Infants: Mrs. Zita O'Dwyer

Senior Infants: Miss Ellen Sheehy

Senior Infants: Mrs. Grace O'Sullivan

First Class: Mrs. Emily Hardman/Ms. Aoife Ahern

First Class: Miss Laura Hayes

Second Class: Mrs. Karen Wright

Third Class: Miss Annette Power

Fourth Class: Miss Mairéad Lonergan

Fourth Class: Miss Naomi Christie

Fifth Class: Miss Rebecca Moriarty

Fifth Class: Miss Aoife Brennan

Sixth Class: Mrs. Maeve Ann O'Brien

Special Education Teacher: Mrs. Elaine Lombard

Special Education Teacher: Miss Aileen O'Connor

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Aebhfinn Keane

Special Education Teacher: Miss Niamh Coughlan

Special Education Teacher: Ms. Aoife O'Sullivan

SNA: Mrs. Sandra O'Sullivan

Mrs. Antoinette Long

Mrs. Sarah Sheehan

Mrs. Margaret O'Mahony

CLASS TEACHERS TERM 1 2023.2024

Secretary: Mrs. Anne Cummins

Caretaker: Mr. John O'Riordan

Mr. Paul Donovan

Housekeeping: Mrs. Louise Heelan

Afterschool: Mrs. Ita Magee